Blogia
DIARIO DE WILDMAE

Creator Brainium Studios LLC ⋆Spider Solitaire full hack mod codes free

▼▼▼▼▼▼▼

https://shrturi.com/xpjn3d

⇧⇧⇧⇧⇧⇧⇧

 

 

  • Classic Spider Card Puzzle
  • 145749 vote
  • Iphone Apple
  • I am so tired of having my ads silenced (it evens has the emblem in the corner) yet THIS add plays exceedingly LOUD music. I shouldn't have to put my phone on silent in order to stop the sound. I play solitaire when I'm going to bed and the sound is abrupt and loud and disturbs my husband. It's the add with the older man waking up and his parents telling him they've sold the house. It's for a game where you design homes. I'm SICK of this add! Please, just allow it to be silenced for goodness sake. 😡
  • Entertainment
  • publish date=2012-02-09
  • publishers=Brainium Studios LLC

 

 

0 comentarios